First post and alot of pages.

So here it is, the first post in this brand new blog by Lain and myself.

Let’s start with a tiny part about me.. =)
The world shouted ‘IT’S A GIRL on April the 19th 1989 at 4AM.
You can call me Tien or Tina, most people do now..
I am 19, I don’t feel 19, I don’t really feel like a number at all and I don’t know how you are suposed to act when you are 19.. And well.. I kind of do have a Peter Pan complex..

But basically I just try to do what I think that is a right thing to do.. like everybody else does I guess. I’m a nature person and I’d rather spend my days dancing through the trees in the forest.
 The cherryblossom tree or also known as Sakura-tree would be my favourite out of them all. I am a thinker, a philosopher, a dreamer, a writer, a reader, a musician and an artist. I play the piano for quite a long time and I used to play the guitar aswell.. I’m catching up my guitar-skills now *woo* . I love to read nice written poetry and good books. I got a new book today called ‘The Alchemist’ by Paulo Coelho. Lain told me a while ago to read that book but I was reading a 1184 pages long book then which I just finished.. The Alchemist has 140pages so I think I’ll finish that one soon.. I’ll tell you what I thought about it Lain!. =)
Anyway, music.. a well spoken subject in most of peoples lifes, I like oldies 70s-80s stuff.. PostPunk, Deathrock, Batcave, Goth, Oi!, Punk, Noise and eveything like that.. With Punk I do not mean emo-bands, I don’t like emo music!..
And this.. this would be me.

That’s all.. for now.
Tien ♥.

1 Comment »

  1. Kevin Said:

    Haaaaaaai
    Whiehoooooooooo
    ziet er leuk uit hier!
    ik weet niet wat ik moet typen dus ik zal je te veel blahblah besparen hahaha
    xxx
    kevin


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

