It’s just the beggining!

Hello, hello!

Since Im not gifted in the html department as Tien, this post wont be as colorful and flashy as hers ;p
What to say? I suffer from Peter Pan complex aswell! And I also happen to be a:
INFP – “Questor”. High capacity for caring. Emotional face to the world. High sense of honor derived from internal values. 4.4% of total population.
I think that and Tien’s, sums up the reason for us creating this blog. We care, we believe and we’ll always be ourselves.
I came to this world in July 28, 1989, and I probably did a forward roll out of my mom!
Im a circus artist in training. My goal is to be able to remind people what it is like to dream ^^
To me, the human race is divided in two: Artists, and the rest.  
Humans forget so easily their ability to be amazed, to imagine, to remember what it was like to believe everything was possible and when facts were silly. As they reach that point, they become jaded and cynical, mere machines…color bars. Artists on the other hand, are still alive, the only untainted humans left, striving to wake the others up.

Anyway, c’est moi!
Photobucket
Photobucket
My hair’s currently purple though ;>

Tien and I kinda live in our own little world…And this blog will show peaks on how it is to live there
So…it starts now! :D

Leave a Reply

