Tragic lovestories with noisy strawberries.

This was probably the most awkward weekend ever!
Okay, Hold on.

Let’s start with thursday.. thursday was fun although it’s not really weekend.
I went to a noise CD-Release party from this guy ”Franz Fjödor.”
I actually knew that guy already, he’s pretty much made of awesome.
So go check out his music… if you’re into noise.
If you’re not.. Go check it out anyway.
I really thought that ”Franz” was really really good live and it was fun to see him in his ‘normal’ way instead of the way I met him :-).
And the DJ’s of that evening really played some fun music aswell, I was happy that could go and that I was able to be there.

Well I saw Nick on friday and he’s such a sweet guy.
I cannot believe that he likes somebody who is like me.
I’m such a big confusion and he deserves so much better.
Nick is a tux-guy, he wears those most of the time.
He studies economics at an university and he’s in his last year now.
Dark hair and hazel eyes, so that was a tiny part about him.
I’m not going to post his picture because I know he wouldn’t like that.
Anyway, I can’t say that I am completely in love with him..
He’s all cute and maybe he is everything a girl would look for in a guy..
But I don’t really think that our personalities really do suit eachother.
I am confused about most of the things in life and and I always have questions, alot of questions I just need to find an answer for.. and I know that he can’t answer most of my questions.. He doesn’t understand them, he’s not much of a philosophy-knowledge guy.. and I am.. I want to know as many things as are possible because every wisdom is a good one to have even if you most likely are never going to do something with it.
I also will leave for a while and I don’t want to leave while knowing that I have a boyfriend right back at home. I just really want to leave completely free, throw my phone away.. not have to worry to check my e-mails and just to walk into the wild, the nature.. my best friends a backpack and me.
And I really really don’t want to hurt Nick, I do care about him.

Well it’s Sunday today, I’ve seen Nick today aswell and it was kind of awkward..
It was REALLY awkward.. my cousin was here too and things weren’t really going oookay.
Mainly because she kind of liked him.. ALOT.. and kept saying how great he is the whole day long..
So we didn’t really had a chance to talk.
I will see him tomorrow too, and we’ll talk..

AND I made a strawberry-cake on saturday..
which was actually really fun to do.
I’ve took some pictures of the cake..
IT’S NOT PERFECT, ALL IS HOME-MADE, the whipped cream, the cake-thing.. just everything.
So it cannot be perfect but it tasted good.
Want to know how it’s made?
Send me an e-mail: lainandtien@hotmail.com and write Tien-Cake as subject I will get back to you ASAP.
Here are pics:

Tien ♥.

Leave a Reply

